This withdraws your consent for Ọmọ Yorùbá Kids and schedules your child's collected data for deletion. You can re-consent in the app within 7 days to cancel the deletion.
If you set this up yourself, you can safely close this page.
Revoking your consent.
Your parental consent has been withdrawn and your child's data is scheduled for deletion. Re-consent in the app within 7 days to cancel it.
This revoke link is invalid or has expired. Revoke links are valid for 30 days — you can always withdraw consent from the Parent Dashboard in the app.